Well, you can't run a website by yourself. So, I need a few mods for the forums.

Application:

* Forum username:
Age:
* Time Zone:
* Why you want to be mod (at least a paragraph, no more than twenty):
Any special regulations (eg; only allowed on computer on weekends):
Past moderation history:

* = Required

Note that I may not respond right away. The people who apply now will be mods for one month. You can reapply, but use a different 'speech'. Elections every 1st.


20/11/2013 11:45:39 am

i would like to work. Here's what I can do. I write, draw, game, write poetry from time to time, and a little of singing. I am here to help you in anyway, shape, or form for this website. Plus I need some extra work. If you think I can handle it then here's my contact. 570-709-8675 or contact me at my website greenhoodiesgang.weebly.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About owetre18

    I'm an author, a painter, an amature chef, and, as you can see, a blogger. This is the blog of my daily life.

    Categories

    All

    Archives

    October 2012